Home » Uncategorized » Hellofest 9 Day Uno und Day Dos

Hellofest 9 Day Uno und Day Dos

Day 1

Image

Image

Image

Image

(and I found a full Iwatobi team!)

Image

Image

Image

(this was when we were on stage. we didn’t win anything. but had hilarious funtimes)

Image

(and this is at the end of the day when I couldn’t be bothered to stay in a skirt or keep the ponytail :P)

Day 2

Image

Image

Image

(yes, my friend was cosplaying Gou on Day 2. I was Male!Gou…although people thought I was Rin. so in this shot, I kinda was Rin)

Image

Image

We had loads of fun~ I even made some of my friends that weren’t huge manga fans wanna go to events like this again. I’ve also got my old (as in 75-year-old old) sewing machine working. So it means I’ll be able to start making my own cosplay clothes!

Can’t wait for the next con!

Leave a comment